Trucks and Car Photography "1930 Ford Model A" #2

"Car Show"

Vehicle type: 1930 Ford Model A

Shot by Shoemanchu

Date: 2-24-2024

IMG_2457 (4).jpg

IMG_2457 (8).jpg

IMG_2457 (10).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today is a continuation of the trucks and cars photography series and these shots were taken at a car show while I was on that long vacation, just a local small town show but it had some goodies to shoot. I have four shots here with some extra credit edits that I through in, other than the black and white shots. I believe this right here is a 1930 Ford Model A but not a car expert and I forgot to get a good picture of the paper work in the window to see if that's true. Lets just roll with it unless anyone else has an opinion on it and knows for sure. Lets get into these shots now, the cover shot the one above is really nice and once again I have made a pretty cool edit here, I like the way it pops but it does take some of the natural color and look away but we are here to be artsy too, so here it is. I am not sure what this film shot is called but I have the black and white version with it, as well as that old brown look too of film days. I always thought this was cool too, especially when you go through old photo's. If anyone knows the name of this type of print, please comment below, I would really like to know or I shall just google it one day. In the next shot below this writing, my second image is setting up for the third post, I shall show the shots of that Chevy Truck sitting next to this old Ford model A. Cool looking shot with them both together, just like I like it.

IMG_2435 (3).jpg

IMG_2435 (5).jpg

Shot switch up mid writing of this post, this was the cover shot but I just had to switch it, so the new cover above I just really like this image the best as well as the cool art looking edit. So just keep in mind this writing here is talking about the first image and the beginning writing was about this image here below. The good think is I through in a bonus edit of that shot above like I did on the one below, that brown film looking edit, so cool in my opinion.

IMG_2427 (3).jpg

IMG_2427 (7).jpg

IMG_2427 (8).jpg

Now in this last image here to wrap up all the four shots and the ten total edited images here today, the front view, so clean and so beautiful. For me I am not one of those Chevy or Ford guys, the ones that like to talk back and forth, I enjoy both, I'd rather own a Chevy but I am not at all like those rival type of people, just love what you love and keep it pushing is my motto. Anyways another post in the books and I want to thank you all for taken the time to view my post today, to you all keep in pushing, do what you love, shoot what you want to shoot (With a Camera Please) Have a blessed one.

IMG_2460 (3).jpg

IMG_2460 (8).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center