In Flight Osprey Shot's #121

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today is getting right back into some flight shot's of one of my favorite birds, as well as the bird with the most action at my local lake, it is the Osprey as they are birds of prey that love diving into the water for a nice trout meal. For me I have still to this day have captured the Osprey as its talons are out and right before it goes into the water, I still need that opportunity but I am always to late or not ready. Such a hard thing to do, I have sat for the longest two hours waiting for this bird at this same tree top to launch straight down but most times I am not ready due to waiting so long. It's either I turn my head, or I'm talking to someone, just a random person or another photographer, even most likely seeing some other bird fly by as I'm snapping away. Hopefully one day, need to tune in and cut out all the noise. Anyways hope you enjoy the shot's I got posted today, thank you all for coming thru my blog and post, really appreciate you all, have a blessed one.

IMG_0212 (4).jpg

IMG_0212 (7).jpg

IMG_0211 (2).jpg

IMG_0211 (7).jpg

IMG_0219.jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now