Aviation Photography "F-22 Raptor" #45

"F-22 Raptor"

Shot by Shoemanchu

Location: MCAS Miramar

Aircraft Model: F-22 Raptor

Date: 9-27-2024

IMG_3635 (2).jpg

IMG_3635 (8).jpg

Good morning Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all today are some more new shots, new shots and the most anticipated metal bird, the F-22 Raptor, these shot are from the MCAS Miramar Air Show. Now since these are the ones I do have edited, I am trying to give more shots, more for the post and for you all to view. Again I had a 300mm lens instead of my 400mm, so some shots are not as good as I would like them to be but I am just trying to show off what I do have edited, I do have more, more that are better but these are still worth a post on such and epic day. I know when I crop if I didn't nail the shot, it does make the shots a bit not as good as they can be, with that said lets go through these images I have here today, five in total and that includes black/white versions. The cover shot, the one above is my favorite of the group, to see the bottom of this metal bird is cool, it could be more detailed but having the vapor trails, as well as the jet flare coming out the back makes this one pretty cool. Wish I had my lens, this shot here would be more detailed and more sharp but where here just going through my shots edited. Here in the next shot, was hard to get these, the fog, the sun when it came out it was just a struggle to get this bird in this direction. Most of the time it was shooting towards the sun, and without my longer lens, it image is just okay.

IMG_3630 (1).jpg

IMG_3630 (3).jpg

Now this shot here, I'd say the image isn't great but it was shooting right at the sun and what I do like about it is getting these four vapor trails the way it is. First time ever seeing this and to me its worth being on this post or just in a post. Epic shot, maybe another day I get a better one. This was cropped a lot for it was way to far away from me and yeah that sun messes with everything.

IMG_3642 (1).jpg

IMG_3642 (5).jpg

Here is a shot, I made it a bit darker to give the detail of the metal bird a bit better. He just landed and this epic moment came to an end.

IMG_3872 (5).jpg

IMG_3872 (8).jpg

Now here we have the last shot of the day, after landing this F-22 Raptor was cruising back and I like the sun flare off the window, just cool. Could be better but was such a fun time its all good to me. More to come, better shots and more detail, stay tuned in and I hope you enjoyed these okay shots today. Have a blessed one.

IMG_3922 (3).jpg

IMG_3922 (6).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center