2023 Grand Canyon Trip shot's #6

Good evening Hive family and all the photographers lovers around the world, what I got here for you all tonight is some more shot's I took while I was on my 2023 trip across country, as for these shot's they are some randoms at the Airbnb we stayed at. Now for the first shot is a shot of the moon that night after we were at the Grand Canyon and it sure did come out great considering this shot was not even on a tripod, steady hands that night I suppose. The second moon shot was me trying to make it have more detail, a bit grainy but I thought it looked cool to show off. Now for the second and third shot, is of a neighbors property's fence that I just thought was so cool using random wood on their property. Now these shot's were actually on the drive, which I did this entire trip and I will be posting a series called the drive by shot series, yeah funny but as we drove, I took shots while a family member was driving, some are cool and some might have movement in them but I just thought of doing it because their is so much abandoned stuff as you drive across country. So stay tuned because I'm going to keep my shot's coming, I just really enjoy being able to show them to someone. Thanks for stopping by my blog and post once again, have a blessed one.

IMG_5316.jpg

IMG_5316 (4).jpg

IMG_5526 (2).jpg

IMG_5526 (4).jpg

IMG_5529 (1).jpg

IMG_5529 (3).jpg

Anyways appreciate everyone feedback hope you have enjoyed my shots and post today' thanks for stopping by, Have a blessed one and thank you for coming in and checking out my shot's of the day. Stay tuned and enjoy my future shots in the world of photography, thru my lens.

These are all my photos of work, aka proof of work. This post represents name image and likeness. All copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without my consent.

Shoemanchu.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now