My blue day/Mi Día Azúl[ENG/ESP]

IMG_20210821_073848.jpg

Always when I get up early in the morning, I have in my mind what the planning of the day will be like, from the moment I leave the house until I return. Everything is distributed by objectives to be met, in order to yield the time in each activity of that day. Hello dear Hive community, I have been investigating the primary colors, in this case blue, this experience I will summarize them in what was a look of that color.
| Siempre al momento de levantarme temprano en la mañana, tengo en mi mente como será la planificación del día, desde que salgo de la casa hasta que regreso. Todo está distribuido por objetivos a cumplir, para así rendir el tiempo en cada actividad de ese día. Hola querida comunidad de Hive, he estado indagando en los colores primarios, en este caso el azúl, está experiencia se las resumiré en lo que fue una mirada de dicho color.



IMG_20210929_201403.jpg

Today it was dawn in Caracas, far from my home in Guatire. My mission was a photo session in the capital of the country, when I saw through the window of my friend Andrés' house I see a great blue sky in all its splendor, there I knew it would be a great day full of good energies. There was no sign that it was going to be cloudy, so I came out in good spirits and wanting to do an excellent job.
| Hoy me tocó amanecer en Caracas, lejos de mi casa en Guatire. Mi misión era una sesión de fotos en la capital del país, al ver por la ventana de la casa de mi amigo Andrés veo un gran cielo azul en todo su esplendor, allí supe que sería un gran día lleno de energías buenas. No había señal de que fuera a estar nublado, así que salí con bastante ánimo y con ganas de hacer un excelente trabajo.

IMG-20210604-WA0163.jpg

IMG_20210909_145129.jpg

Crystal Park, was the site chosen by the client for the photo session, in addition to its surroundings. We were there for about 45 minutes taking the photos and I managed to notice that that great blue glass tower looked so full of light and especially blue, one that makes you want to stay. I continued on my way to another nearby area, and when I finished I could go to my house in Guatire.
| Parque Cristal, fue el sitio elegido por el cliente para la sesión de fotos, además de sus alrededores. Estuvimos allí unos 45 minutos haciendo las fotos y logré notar que esa gran torre de cristal azúl, se veía tan llena de luz y sobre todo azúl, uno que hace que quieras quedarte. Seguí mi camino hacia otra zona cerca, para al terminar poder ir a mi casa en Guatire.

IMG_20210909_144733.jpg


IMG_20210909_145224.jpg


IMG_20210909_145147.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0163.jpg

Until now, 3pm, everything had been going according to plan, while in the equator break of the day, the spirits were still intact and the energy renewed by lunch. When I got down and went home, a little reflection: everything had a common color, the color blue. It followed in every part of where I was, in its high tone.
| Hasta ahora, 3pm, todo había estaba saliendo de acuerdo al plan, mientras en la pausa del ecuador del día, el ánimo seguía intacto y la energía renovada por el almuerzo. Al momento de bajar e irme hacia mi hogar, una pequeña reflexión: todo tenía un común, el color azúl. Seguía en cada parte de dónde me encontraba, en su tono alto.

IMG_20210901_172338.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0160.jpg

IMG_20210226_173434.jpg

Upon arriving in Guatire, I left my things at home and went to meet a physical trainer who was interested in my audiovisual work, in the area of ​​the Advertising Spot for his personal brand. As evening fell, from the space where we were, it was possible to appreciate a mixture of the blue of the sky and the white clouds, plus the great sun from 4: 30-5pm in this area of ​​the lower Mirandinos, knowing that in the psychologist of the Color is understood that this "Blue" in its entirety, denotes a lot the context where it is and of concentration and Freedom, as well as its other connotations.
| Al llegar a Guatire, deje las cosas en casa y fui a reunirme con un preparador físico que estaba interesado en mi trabajo de audiovisual, en el área del Spot Publicitario para su marca personal. Ya cayendo la tarde, desde el espacio donde estábamos, se logró apreciar una mezcla de azúl del cielo y las nubes blancas, más el gran sol de las 4:30-5pm de esta zona de los bajos Mirandinos, sabiendo que en la psicóloga del color se entiende que este "Azul" en su totalidad, denota mucho el contexto dónde se encuentre y de concentración y Libertad, así como sus otras connotaciones.

IMG_20210226_173355.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0160.jpg

IMG_20210912_184325.jpg

To finish my day, when I return home. I took one last photo right upon arrival and it was still dark. Where the tonality was dark, we continue talking about the color Blue. It was then 6:35 pm when more than one was captured. Blue as the primary color, has the function of transmitting sensations and its meaning is very abundant.
| Ya para terminar mi día, al regresar a mi casa. Tomé una última foto justo al llegar y todavía no había terminado de oscurecer. Donde la tonalidad era hacía lo oscuro, seguimos hablando del color Azúl. Entonces marcaba las 6:35pm al momento de capturar más de una. El azúl cómo color primario, tiene como función la forma de transmitir sensaciones y su significado es muy abundante.

IMG_20210912_183750.jpg




IMG_20210912_183810.jpg

It can be perceived in different ways depending on each Culture. From rational thinking, marketing, the spiritual and sacred. I saw my day from the point of view of colorimetry, to understand the luminosity and the wavelength that causes this manifestation of color. As was the color tone in each space, many sensations such as those expressed above were felt. This is my dear Hive community experience. I hope you liked it.
| Se puede percibir de diferentes maneras dependiendo de cada Cultura. Desde el pensamiento racional, el marketing, lo espiritual y sagrado. Mi día lo ví desde el punto de vista de la colorimetría, pará entender la luminosidad y la longitud de onda que provoca esa manifestación de color. Tal cuál como estuvo el tono del color en cada espacio se sentía muchas sensaciones como las expresadas anteriormente. Esta es mi experiencia querida comunidad de Hive. Espero les haya gustado.

IMG_20210912_184434.jpg


IMG_20210912_184129.jpg


IMG_20210912_184048.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0163.jpg


All photos are my own.
| Todas las fotos son de autoría.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now