The lookout tower on the Gobelsberg in Austria

Today I went to Hadersdorf am Kamp and walked up the Gobelsberg, a small mountain covered with vineyards. On top of the mountains you can find a lookout tower.

I had my drone with me and made some photos to have an even better view than on the tower.

If you want to go there yourself, please visit my website Weinbergwandern.at to find some suggestions on how to get on this mountain.

Drone/Camera: DJI Mini 2
Settings: Automatic mode, multi-bracketing
Processing: Aurora HDR

"hadersdorf_umweg_030.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_031.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_032.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_033.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_034.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_035.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_036.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_037.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_039.jpg"

"hadersdorf_umweg_041.jpg"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center