Skipper Butterflies - Potanthus Omaha the Lesser Dart

~"Potantus Omaha"~



Good afternoon creative friends, on this occasion I will post a photo that belongs to the insect kingdom, as we both know that insects have various types, and the type of insect in my post today is called Skipper Butterflies - Potanthus Omaha. That's the name I found when I tried to search through the google lens.

After finding the name then I also searched more about the name on google search, and there I found wikipedia, on wikipedia it was explained that:

Potanthus omaha, commonly known as the lesser dart, is a species of skipper butterflies. It is found in Australia, Indochina, Malaysia, Singapore, the Philippines, India and Sulawesi. Wikipedia

Okay creative friends, here are some photos of Skipper Butterflies - Potanthus Omaha the Lesser Dart. I took this photo using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens 25 mm and Q-Lens, I hope you like it. πŸ“ΈπŸ˜‰πŸ‘


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


"INFORMATION"

CameraPOCO X3 NFC
LensbongQ-Lens + Sony 25 mm
PhotographyDragonfly
ClassInsecta
OrderLepidoptera
FamilyHesperiidae
GenusPotanthus
LocationAceh - Lhokseumawe
PhotographerM. Alan Mirza

5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center