Photography for photography lovers

Hello Hive family .Here is again Sania Rana from Pakistan with new post.
I hope all of you will be well and good and be enjoying winter season .In PAKISTAN it's winter season and especially these days weather is extremely cold but enjoyable too.
In my first blog i told that i have some interest in photography as i love to capture everything which seems attractive to me.
Today i will share some snaps Which i had clicked last evening.

As you all know, in winter,fog normally prevails all day.sometimes fog prevailance is so excessive that sun also hide himself in clouds and photography lovers rarely get a chance to capture sun during these misty conditions.but luckily today i got chance when sun was setting.
Guys dark clouds circled setting sun and it seemed as were trying to escape as today then didn't wanted to disappear .
This scenario was so amazing that i could not control myself for capturing it.

Meanwhile as it was evening time,it was time for birds to go back to their nests and feed their babies and also their partners hee hee hee +just like man )and take rest but i noticed an eagle was wandering ,might be was in search of prey .I tried to get clear shot of it but maybe he/she was in hurry (he he just like us)

  :All these photos are clicked by me and by my Android phone infinix Hot 10 Play and content is also my own creation.

I must say natural beauty is so charming and energetic that it boost us and freshes mind also.
Thank so much everyone for reading it and appreciating it.
I will share my some new clicks very soon but till then take care of yourselves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center