Simple photography

Hi fellas. How are you?

I am a wanderer. I wander a lot and take on different places. This helps me in staying calm. The pictures that I am Sharing with you here are taken today. I was on my bike with myself enjoying the moments that matter the most.


I saw this hardworking lady here. The day was so hot, still she was busy with her work. I am so proud of these guys. The hardworking ones really make me proud. They have the spirit of never giving up and they are a sign of resilience.

The day has to end on a lighter and positive note and what better way to do it other than coffee? A cup of coffee is a prerequisite for a day to end well because it cures our tiredness.
That's it from my side fellas. Hope you enjoyed the pictures and the blog. Photos are my own.

Camera
Samsung Galaxy s22
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center