Life full of water

Hey photographers!

Hey everyone. I am trying my best to take some good shots. I have failed again and again. I hope you will like these.


This place had a different vibe to it's name. I have tried to capture what my eyes saw and trust me it was all so so beautiful.

Do tell me where I need to improve. I am trying to work on my photography so consistently.

Anyways, thanks for making it to the last. I'm sure you grasped something or enjoyed the pictures. I am looking forward to hearing from you all. This is me saim signing off. I'll see you again in the next blog. Till then, enjoy these pictures and the thoughts that I just shared. I use my Samsung Galaxy S22 to take pictures. I am learning and I'm sure you'll give me a chance to grow here.

Camerasetting
Samsung Galaxy S22Text
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center