I found beauty... Rose & bird of paradise [ENG // ESP] Encontré belleza... Rosa & Ave del Paraíso


20221214_111947-01-01.jpeg

Greetings!! Phothography Lovers.. 🌹💜

A cordial greeting to all Phothography Lovers. I am Rousbert Arturo and here is my first post in the "Phothography Lovers" 📸 Community.

Today I bring you some pictures that I took together to 2 plants which one of them is the recognized "Rose" and the other is one which I was totally unaware of, when I saw it and looked for it... I found it really amazing and beautiful, this is the "Bird of Paradise"


Un cordial saludo a todos los Amantes de la Fotografía. Yo soy Rousbert Arturo y aquí mi primera publicación en la comunidad 📸 "Phothography Lovers".

El día de hoy les traigo unas fotografías que le tome en conjunto a 2 plantas el cual una de ellas es la reconocida "Rosa" y la otra es una la cual desconocía totalmente, cuando la ví y la busque.. me pareció realmente increíble y hermosa, esta es el "Ave del Paraíso"


20221214_112100-01-01.jpeg

20221214_111947-01.jpeg20221214_111612-01.jpeg


These were brought by my mother one day to the house that she had picked up from the ground after they had cut the plant where they belonged and their roots... their planting had been in my grandmother's house.

The next day when I saw them inside a container of water to keep them a while longer... I was instantly excited about how beautiful the Rose was 🥰🌹 And at the same time full of curiosity about the other plant, there my mother told me that it is a plant called "Bird of Paradise", its name also surprised me a lot, and I didn't even believe it 😂 But then I researched it and Yes! It was true! That's its name.


Estás las trajo mi madre un día a la casa que había recogido del suelo después de que hayan cortado la planta donde pertenecían y sus raíces.. su plantación había sido en la casa mi abuela.

Al día siguiente cuando las ví dentro de un recipiente de agua para que se mantengan un tiempo más.. al instante me emocioné por lo bonita que estaba la Rosa 🥰🌹 Y a su vez lleno de curiosidad por la otra planta, allí mi madre me dijo que es una planta llamanda "Ave del Paraíso", su nombre también me sorprendió muchísimo, y hasta no lo creía 😂 Pero entonces lo investigue y ¡Si! ¡Era verdad! Ese es su nombre.



I also sprayed it with water droplets so that they would show up in the Photographs. 📸💦

También lo rocíe con gotas de agua para que se vieran en las Fotografías. 📸💦

20221214_111946-01.jpeg



With the sky in the background. 😍⛅

Con el cielo de Fondo. 😍⛅

20221214_112249-03.jpeg20221214_112255-01.jpeg

20221214_112326-02.jpeg

All these are the best images that I have selected among many others that I have photographed that same day. And here my first post to the "Phothography Lovers" community And tell me...: Is this the first time you see the "Bird of Paradise" plant? If so... let me know in the comments 👇🏼💬 and share your opinion about these photos I brought you this wonderful day. 🌅💫

I hope you have and have had a Happy New Year 2023. 🥳☃️

Todas estas son las mejores imágenes que he seleccionado entre otras muchas que he fotografiado ese mismo día. Y aquí mi primer post a la comunidad "Phothography Lovers" Y díganme..: ¿Es la primera vez que ven la planta "Ave del Paraíso"? Si es así.. háganmelo saber en los comentarios 👇🏼💬 y compartan su opinión sobre estás fotos que les traje este maravilloso día. 🌅💫

Espero tengan y hayan pasado un Feliz Año Nuevo 2023. 🥳☃️


⁠ᕗᕙ⁠ᕗᕙ⁠ᕗᕙ⁠ᕗᕙ⁠ᕗ¥ᕙ⁠ᕗᕙ⁠ᕗᕙ⁠ᕗᕙ⁠ᕗᕙ

***

See you in an upcoming publication!! 🌹💜🌹

¡¡Nos vemos en una próxima publicación!!



> Original Content Creator <

Rousbert Arturo @rousbertsw99

Creador de Contenido Original



..🄶🅁🄰🄲🄸🄰🅂 🄿🄾🅁 🅅🄸🅂🄸🅃🄰🅁..

20220911_143538 (1)-01-01.jpeg

..Thanks for visiting..

░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓░▒▓█ ░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█


Editing Details | ENG 🇺🇲

Devices: Samsung Galaxy J8 📱
Edición de Imágenes: Snapseed 🍃
Translator: Deepl.com

Detalles de Edición | ESP 🇪🇦

Dispositivos: Samsung Galaxy J8 📱
Edición de Imágenes: Snapseed
Traductor: Deepl.com


░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓░▒▓█ ░▒▓█▓▒░▒▓█

"Beauty does not make happy the one who possesses it, but the one who can love it."

"La belleza no hace feliz al que la posee, sino a quien puede amarla."

~Hermann Hesse~


🌐Social Media🌐

IMG_20220824_114808.pngIMG_20220824_121724.pngIMG_20220824_141021.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center