This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Nature Photography "Chrysanthemum Blooms In Winter"

Winter means the blooming season of beautiful chrysanthemum flowers. I have a great collection of these flowers and this is the first variety which has already started blooming. They are very easy to grow and perfect options for filling the space with vibrant colors. I have five colors chrysanthemum flowers and this deep pink is the early bloomer. On a single plant there are around 500 flowers plus buds. The flowers remain on the plant for more than a month.


Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and reading the entire post. I hope you have found this post to be helpful and learned some valuable life lessons. Stay tuned for such insightful posts from me.

Animated GIF made by me @rocksg

I am a digital artist by profession from India. You can hire me at Fiverr for any graphics or animations like this.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center