The palm harvest brings blessings

Hi all hive friends ❤

Nothing can stop me from continuing to work, for me this is a sacrifice. I will sacrifice everything. Born into a simple family and I was the first child, which made me have to continue working for myself and my younger siblings. My parents are also getting older day by day and are no longer fit to work hard. As the first child, I am the backbone of the family.

Sometimes I'm jealous to see friends my age still playing and having fun. However, this did not make me give up on continuing to work and continuing to give the best to everyone, my tears fell when I told this story, this is my life. I'm tired of living this unfair life. However, I am confident that my current efforts will provide commensurate results in the future.

I am very grateful to have found this hive blog, this is where I will tell stories and find new friends who are really fun, making me more confident to continue working and continue to give my best here.

someone who wouldn't understand if they didn't feel the same way. But the world will not run out of good people, if we don't find good people then be good people. Then eventually you will find it. that's the key.

In this post I will share several pictures and stories about oil palm that is ready to be harvested.

This is an oil palm that is neatly arranged, just trim it a little, then weigh it, I just watch and learn from here.I arrived late, I came when the palm fruit was ready to be weighed, my job is just to monitor the oil palm fruit

And this is a light pruning process carried out on palm fruit. After pruning, the palm fruit is ready to be weighed.

After being manually weighed, the palm oil is lifted and put into a car to be taken to the factory.

So that's the process of harvesting palm oil in my place, I myself don't understand the price of palm oil. My uncle understands this, because my job is only to monitor so that strange things don't happen.

After all the processes were completed and the money had been paid via transfer to my uncle's account, the palm weighed more than 5 tons.

After everything was finished, I took photos of several palm oil trees that had just been harvested and here are some pictures of the palm oil trees

Here are some pictures of the palm trees, and after that I went straight home, and I was given a salary of IDR 200 Indonesian money by my uncle, that was more than enough for me, I was very happy to be given a salary of that size by my uncle. I am very happy.

Those are some pictures and stories from me today, please respond positively and I hope you all enjoy my post❤

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next post❤❤

Published with Ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center