The charm of dragonflies // Pink dragonflies and blue dragonflies

Good afternoon to all my beloved hive friends♥️



Today I took the time to go to my uncle's garden again to deliver some food supplies for the workers there, and when I arrived at the garden I immediately rested for a while and started exploring the plantation to look for some pictures that had extraordinary beauty, and I managed to get some pictures of some very beautiful dragonflies.




This is a puddle that formed naturally in my uncle's garden, and I was looking for a beautiful picture around the puddle because there are many unique insects around the puddle such as dragonflies, butterflies and other unique insects, I don't know how deep the puddle is because the puddle is formed naturally.

Of the many types of insects, only dragonflies dominate around the puddles, and their numbers are very large and there are several types of dragonflies there, some are red, striped, pink, blue and various other types of dragonflies, but as we already know, dragonflies are very wild insects, so it is very difficult to photograph them.

I also tried to take some pictures of dragonflies there and I experienced many failures, and because of the many dragonflies I kept trying to get maximum results.And in the end I managed to photograph a pink dragonfly, here are some pictures.








And when I managed to photograph the dragonfly, I immediately photographed the dragonfly in several shots, resulting in a lot of images, but I only selected and sorted the high-quality images to share on this occasion.

And this is a pink dragonfly, of course this dragonfly is very beautiful with its very tempting color, even though I am a man, pink is my favorite color, doesn't it sound ridiculous?

And because I had succeeded in photographing the dragonfly, so what I had felt was hopeless, now I was enthusiastic again to continue trying to photograph several other dragonflies there, and from a distance I glanced at a blue dragonfly, and I started to approach it slowly, and finally I succeeded in photographing several images of the blue dragonfly.








This blue dragonfly is no less beautiful than the pink dragonfly above, at first glance the shape is almost similar but with a very different color, and this dragonfly gave me the opportunity to get some truly amazing photography results.

And in my entire life, this was the first time I saw such a large group of dragonflies, they were flying around each other and some were breeding around the puddles. It was amazing how the colors of various types of dragonflies decorated my view at that time. I couldn't believe it, but it was real.

After that I started to approach several other types of dragonflies and suddenly the weather became very cloudy, so I had to hurry to make the journey home because if it rained it would be very difficult for me to make the journey home because the road to my uncle's garden was very damaged.

Well, those are some pictures and stories from me in this post, hopefully this post can provide entertainment for all my friends.

Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens108 MP
F-stopF 1,75
Iso speedISO 965
Focal length5 MM
PhotographyDragonfly
EditingLightroom
Photographer@riyat

My name is Riayat, often called Riyat by my friends. I come from Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh. I am a village child who likes to explore nature and likes to tell stories so this Hive blog is a very suitable platform for me

See you again in my post ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center