The Beauty of Pink and Blue Dragonflies That I Successfully Found // Offering a Truly Extraordinary Charm of Beauty

My discovery this time is still about the world of insects, but I guarantee that this time it is very different from usual because in this post I will share two dragonflies at once which are different colors but with extraordinary beauty.

When I was walking along a dry river in the forest in my area, I was surprised by the appearance of two types of dragonflies at the same time and that made me feel happy because I felt a sense of satisfaction when I met this dragonfly, and of course this trip was not in vain.

So in my discovery this time I decided to photograph the pink dragonfly first because it was the closest to me.

I tried to photograph this dragonfly from various angles to produce a beautiful image and of course it becomes the main attraction in the image that I will post.

The color of this dragonfly is dark pink but has bright colors. I managed to photograph this dragonfly in two attempts because this dragonfly is a bit wild so I have to take this photo very carefully and patiently.

Everything we get with difficulty will give us extraordinary satisfaction

The blue dragonfly is also no less interesting, with a truly beautiful color and a slightly smaller body shape than the pink dragonfly above.

Its small size made me have to take closer pictures, so I failed several times just to take a photo of this blue dragonfly.

These pink dragonflies and blue dragonflies are very rare in my village, so it is very difficult to find them. However, sometimes luck comes suddenly.

This beautiful little dragonfly made me feel very satisfied because I managed to photograph it well and in detail. My hard work paid off.

Well, those are the photos of beautiful dragonflies and their stories that I can share in this post. I hope this post can provide entertainment for all my friends ♥️

"Every image and text in this post is mine. I @riyat took the picture using the Infinix 10 pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom apk"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments