Spectacular Rose and Peacock Flower Photography

A few pictures of the beauty of flowers that may be an attraction for everyone is about its beauty and about how to care for it which is fairly easy. Flowers are a very beautiful object and have different shapes from each other, sometimes flowers also have a very fragrant smell.

And flowers are also one of the objects that can be used as decoration in front of the house and to beautify the environment. Flowers are also very useful for insects such as bees and butterflies, of course all have their own functions and advantages, it's really amazing.

For example, like this rose

This is a small rose and its dominant color is white and a little pink, different from red roses which have a striking red color, but this rose has a very fragrant scent and I really like the scent.

The color is really beautiful and clean and this rose is growing well in front of my friend's house. I know about this rose because one of my friends told me that there is a beautiful rose in her house and I immediately rushed to her house to immediately photograph the beauty of the flower.

And this is a picture that I took a few days ago.

And after I photographed the beauty of the rose, I immediately went home and looked for other beautiful pictures. And luckily I found a red flower which was of course very beautiful and this flower is called the Peacock Flower.

In my place, I used to see a lot of these flowers in front of the villagers' houses, but now I rarely see these flowers growing. And the flowers in this picture I photographed in one of the villagers' houses and the tree is already very large.

This flower is very graceful but unfortunately this flower has no scent at all, but if you just want to enjoy the beauty of the flower, this flower is one of my favorites.

"Every image and text in this post is mine. I @riyat took the picture using the Infinix 10 pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom apk"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments