Real beauty // Confidence gives the best results with some photos of insects and flower

Good evening to all my beloved hive friends and to all Photography lovers friends whom I respect ♥️



On this very happy night I am back to share some pictures from my photography results in the past few days, some of which are insects and flowers, I have taken them a few days ago and saved them so that I can share them together on this occasion, of course I want to say one thing before I start sharing some pictures, namely "belief will raise your spirit and with spirit you will definitely be able to do it easily".

Opportunities will always be there for those who are willing to try, because in reality opportunities will not come to those who just sit still, and failure is not the end because failure is a very valuable experience.

Okay guys, first of all I will share some pictures of insects that I managed to photograph this morning.






This is an insect that I managed to find earlier when I was hunting for pictures in the garden next to my house, and this insect is a very wild insect because this insect will immediately fly away when I start to approach it, but I still tried my best and looked for its weak point and tried to take a picture of it, of course I managed to take several pictures of the insect but I chose several high-quality pictures to share with this beloved community.

And this success is not only a joy for me, because besides getting beautiful pictures, I can also entertain all my friends with some of these pictures.

And here is the second image in this post, which is a moth drinking flower nectar.





I took this photo of a moth three days ago, when I went to my uncle's garden to help him plant oil palm seedlings in his garden, as I said in the previous post I had time to look for some beautiful pictures during my break, well on that occasion I managed to take some pictures of a moth eating flower nectar, and luckily the moth didn't care about me because it was busy eating flower nectar, so I was able to take pictures of it to my satisfaction.




It seemed like he changed position several times, he was too busy eating flower nectar so I was surprised to see his behavior, but my goal was only to take a picture of him, and finally I managed to take a picture of him with some very satisfying results.

And here is the third picture in my post this time, namely a very beautiful wild flower.





And this flower I found around my uncle's garden area, and I found this flower after I found the moth above, so when I first met this flower I was immediately amazed by its beauty, and this is the first time I have seen this flower, this is clearly a wild flower because its existence is very rare in my place. so because I know this is a rare flower I tried to photograph it several times.




I also took the time to photograph this flower from a distance, with the aim of showing in detail the shape and beauty of the flower. and the good news is I also brought some shoots of the flower to be planted in front of the house, and if the flower grows successfully in my yard I will make a post about it.

And this is the fourth image in my post this time and also the last image, namely a spectacular butterfly.






I don't remember when I took the butterfly, but what is certain is that the image has very high quality with extraordinary image beauty, because when I make a post I will definitely consider the quality of the image and its beauty, so that the images I share can be enjoyed by all my hive friends.

These are some pictures from my photography the last few days, and some of the pictures I have shared are some very beautiful pictures, I hope so. Hopefully this post can provide entertainment for all my friends.

Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens108 MP
F-stopF 1,75
Iso speedISO 965
Focal length5 MM
PhotographyRandom
EditingLightroom
Photographer@riyat

My name is Riayat, often called Riyat by my friends. I come from Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh. I am a village child who likes to explore nature and likes to tell stories so this Hive blog is a very suitable platform for me

See you again in my post ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center