Photography The true beauty of insects and flowers :: Part 02

Back again with me in this post which will share some beautiful and spectacular images that I managed to capture with enthusiasm and confidence, of course the resulting images are the result of beautiful photography and to be able to enjoy every image that I provide, keep reading this post until the end and enjoy it.

Butterflies with true beauty

A very real beauty we can witness together here, a very detailed butterfly photography and of course very pleasing to the eye. Behind the beauty of this image there is the effort and hard work that I did so that I got this very satisfying result. So enjoy and everyone is entertained by the images that I share in each of my posts every day.

The Charm of Butterfly Wings

I had to wait a while to be able to photograph the butterfly's open wings. It required extra patience and caution from me so as not to disturb the butterfly that was my target this time. The slightest mistake from me could cause the butterfly to fly away and I would have to start over again from the beginning.

Spiders and their food

How unfortunate the fate of this fly that became a meal for a cute little spider, this fly was trapped in the web of this hungry spider. A very rare moment I managed to capture and immediately share in this post in this beloved community so that it can be an entertainment for all friends.

look at the spider's eyes, uh so cutešŸ¤—. this spider is indeed quite small so it is very difficult to enjoy it by looking at it with the naked eye, but the good thing is that in this photo I took it using a macro lens so I can take pictures with detailed images and of course it is very beautiful

Flowers in the rain

When I was busy looking for a good picture to take, suddenly it rained and immediately made me feel very cold, ready to decide to go home and wait for the rain to stop first.

and some of the flower pictures that I shared above, those are flowers that I photographed after the rain stopped, and I managed to photograph the flowers with a very natural beauty with water droplets still attached to the flowers.

I hope my post this time can entertain all my friends.

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

See you again in my next postā¤ā¤

And this post was published using ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center