Photography of Some Wild Flowers That Offer Beauty for Happiness // Spectacular Flowers

When I was in the rice fields and accidentally found flowers growing wild in the dry rice fields, the flowers were very beautiful with several patterns with unique shapes that caught my attention to photograph them, and I had never found these flowers in front of the residents' houses here. There are always miracles that happen to nature that we never expected.

I managed to capture a flower with its beautiful shape in the rice fields that grow abundantly on the side of the road and become a favorite for surrounding insects and become an object of my photography this time. It is truly amazing how beautiful it is with a combination of pure white color and a slightly small shape. And some people say that the flower will fly if the wind blows it.

The second one is a bright yellow flower that also grows around the rice fields, and I just realized that there are many hairy caterpillars on the beautiful flower tree and that makes me very ticklish, but I don't know why the caterpillars don't attack this beautiful flower.

If we spend the whole day walking around the rice field embankments, we will find many beautiful objects presented by nature there, but in this photography I want to focus on discussing flowers only and of course wild flowers.

There is another type of flower that is dark red and its shape is similar to the yellow flower above but with a different color. I like this flower because the color is very sweet to my eyes.

And I immortalized all of these flowers in the rice fields and the flowers grew well by themselves, and there were lots of insects such as butterflies and bees that were eyeing the nectar from the flowers and that also became the object of my photography and I will post it in the next post.

I took this picture a week ago

Thank you for reading my writing until the end and I hope you all are entertained by the pictures and stories I present.

"Every image and text in this post is mine. I @riyat took the picture using the Infinix 10 pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom apk"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments