Photography of beautiful flowers that soothe a sad heart

Hi hive friends all ❤

As the title suggests, now I can no longer hide my sadness, this Hive blog is very suitable for me as a place for me to tell stories and share every moment that happens to me.In this sadness I try to get up and try to accept the reality of what happened. I woke up from my sleep and asked permission from my mother who was lying sick to go out for a moment, and I went out to look for some beautiful moments in this hospital, and yes, I saw several flowers growing healthily near the ER.

I immediately took photos of some of the flowers there, and there were also those who laughed at me, they thought I didn't do anything to photograph the flowers. they don't know and I also try to tell them about the blog hive I run now. They were amazed and I told them about this hive blog, with the knowledge I learned from this blog. They said they would join here in the near future, and hopefully that happens.

After I chatted with them, I immediately continued photographing several flowers with precision and confidence. In order to produce beautiful and detailed images so that all of you are entertained by my posts.

And this is the first flower picture I took and I don't know the name of the flower.

This flower has a very unique shape, but I don't know the name of this flower. This flower is truly beautiful and amazed me with its beauty. I once photographed this flower on the side of the road in my grandmother's village, and I posted it several months before. . And this time I found him again at Meraxa Hospital Banda Aceh.

And this flower has several different colors and the same shape. And I also took pictures of everything.

and here are some pictures of flowers that have not yet fully bloomed

Even though this flower has not yet fully bloomed, this flower also has a very charming shape and color and is truly a very beautiful flower. I really want to cultivate this flower, and if I have the opportunity later I will cultivate this flower.This is a picture of a tree and flowers

After photographing this flower, not far from here I saw a very unique paper flower. The flowers grow between the leaves, I have never seen paper flowers that grow like this.

Usually paper flowers grow at the end of the stem and so do most flowers, but this flower is different from the others, the flowers grow between the leaves and this is really unique, honestly this is the first time I have seen paper flowers like this.
And this is a picture from a distance.

It's really unique, isn't it?

I felt rikex with some of these flowers and it gave me a little positive energy, and I was even more enthusiastic. Of course my thoughts are always on my mother and that's what makes me a little less enthusiastic now, but I'm also trying. Wake up, fight this feeling of sadness and keep trying to accept reality.

Because there are lots of flowers here and I also took several pictures of these flowers and this is another unique flower and I also don't know the name of this flower.

This flower has white sap, and it accidentally got on my shirt. but fortunately the sap didn't get much on my clothes, and this of course made me a little careful when photographing this flower. I have seen this flower several times but I don't like this flower because it has a lot of sap.

And this is a shot from a distance

The flowers kinda bother me LOL. However, this flower still has a very beautiful shape and color and this makes me very interested in the beauty of this flower.

Those are some pictures of flowers that I managed to take today at Meraxa Hospital Banda Aceh. I hope all friends enjoy and are entertained by my posts. And if you like my post, don't forget to leave a comment in the comments column below👇👇

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

I'm @riyat . See you again in my next post❤❤

Published with Ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center