Memories of "Reule Manyang" Beach

Greetings to all photography lovers ♥️

Yesterday's trip to Reule Manyang beach was indeed very enjoyable, there were so many beauties that could be enjoyed there, of course the extraordinary charm of the sea and its spectacular high cliffs, there were so many very pleasant events while at sea and everything felt very calm when remembered, and that happiness is now a beautiful memory in that place. Yesterday I made a post about this place, but I was not satisfied if I had not shared every corner of the beauty of this place, so in this post with the theme "photography" I will again share some beautiful pictures of the Reule Manyang sea.

The charm of the beauty of the sea on the edge of the cliff



This is the charm of beauty on the edge of the cliff, where on the edge of the cliff I can see the beauty of the vast ocean, the beauty of the expanse of the outside with a million charms gives an extraordinary sensation to anyone who visits this place. The unpredictable weather because it was suddenly cloudy and suddenly sunny was an obstacle for me at that time but I still tried to capture this beautiful moment as best I could, the vast ocean with its blue color is one of the natural beauties of the ocean.



Although this sea is not very well known in my area, but for me this is one of the most beautiful seas in my opinion, the beach is clean and the natural charm is still so beautiful. This is my dynasty tour which is very calming and makes me happy.

Apart from the amazing beauty of the sea, the charm of the cliffs is also truly extraordinary, where we can enjoy the sea view from the top of the cliff or from the bottom of the cliff.



I saw my friend who was still on the cliff and I was already under the cliff, I enjoyed it so much that I felt very satisfied when I visited here, and that is the beauty of the cliff edge. And it is not only about beauty but also about satisfaction and happiness.

The charm of the cliff is also truly extraordinary



The place is truly beautiful and this is the result of my extraordinary photography, its beauty can spoil the eyes and I also hope that my friends also like the results of my photography this time.

So here are some of my photography results and stories in my post this time, I really hope that this post can provide entertainment for all my friends.

Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens108 MP
F-stopF 1,75
Iso speedISO 965
Focal length5 MM
PhotographyBeach
EditingLightroom
Photographer@riyat

My name is Riayat, often called Riyat by my friends. I come from Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh. I am a village child who likes to explore nature and likes to tell stories so this Hive blog is a very suitable platform for me

See you again in my post ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center