Fresh dew on beautiful flowers

Happy Saturday all hive friends❤

Morning dew and the rising sun provide light for all creatures on earth. The proof is that an activity must be carried out immediately and you must be enthusiastic about living your daily life.There is no giving up before trying and there is no giving up when you fall, keep getting up and prove to this cruel world that we are strong enough to face it.

This morning it looked so beautiful, as usual there were lots of birds chirping and dancing in the trees, making me even more enthusiastic to keep going without stopping.One other advantage is that I am also a poetry lover

When I was sitting and lamenting the beauty of the morning, I saw dew sticking together with fresh water droplets on the leaves and flowers.I immediately came and got closer, immediately I saw dew on several flowers, it was really beautiful and really amazed me.

And today I will share some pictures of morning dew on some beautiful and amazing flowers.

Periwinkle flower

And periwinkle flowers are purple.

With the weather still cold and the sun still looking small, it really amazed me. Waking up early makes us discover some unique and fun things, healthy living is always recommended.

Pueraria flower

The dew drops that are still attached to the flowers are clearly visible, making my flower post today even more interesting.

Dew is also a source of water for living creatures, because there will definitely be insects and animals that lick the dew water, therefore we as humans must be able to protect nature well.

For example, this insect

Clear evidence that morning is the beginning of activity for creatures on earth, except for those who search for food at night. I can feel the freshness of the cold air and the very distinctive and fragrant aroma of nature, the chirping of birds and several other animals make the morning even more beautiful.

Shy princess flower

The beautiful flowers, round shape and white, slightly pink color make this flower undeniably beautiful, right? However, I remind you not to cultivate this flower in front of your house, because it is very dangerous. It's not the flowers that are dangerous but the thorns on the tree which are very sharp.

And do you know why it is called the shy princess flower...?

It is called the shy princess flower because if you touch the leaves it will automatically close itself.An example is as follows.

Before touching

After touching

Just pay attention to the leaves in the middle, that's what I mean.

Those are some fun pictures and stories from me when I was doing activities in the morning, it was really fun and I hope this post can entertain all my friends ❤

Images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content. I took the picture using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom and wink application.

And I wrote the article above in Indonesian and translated it into English with the help of Google.

I'm @riyat. See you again in my next post❤❤

Published with Ecency

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments