Fascinated // Beauty that spoils the eyes

Good night to all my beloved hive friends ♥️



Today I took the time to look for some beautiful pictures around my village, and I went alone in the hope of getting some satisfying results, and I chose a spot in a coconut grove owned by local residents.



The cloudy weather made the atmosphere a little dark because the sun was covered by thick clouds, making it a little difficult for me to take pictures because of the lack of light, but my presence was already in the plantation where I had to continue my activities to find some beautiful objects to photograph. The very thorough preparations also made me feel very excited to continue exploring this coconut plantation.

In addition to the cloudy weather, the wind was also blowing hard which made the trees sway hard, with the strong wind it would also be very difficult for me to take pictures because the objects would sway because they were blown by the wind, the cloudy weather really made it very difficult for me to find and get beautiful pictures.

And when I was in the middle of the coconut plantation, I saw wild flowers growing abundantly there, the flowers were also very small, so I had to use a macro lens to photograph them.



This small flower looks very beautiful because of its very stunning yellow color, although its size is very small but with the help of a macro lens I can photograph this flower very well, its beauty is clearly visible from the flower, it really makes me feel satisfied and happy to be able to find it. although this flower is very beautiful but it is a wild flower and because of its very small size and irregular tree, this flower is not suitable for planting at home so I only take advantage of its beauty to take a few pictures.

In addition to flowers, I also found a pair of moths mating, a very extraordinary discovery. Maybe because these moths were mating, I was able to photograph them with satisfaction, of course the beauty of the moths is clearly visible from some of the pictures below.



The dark atmosphere did not dampen my enthusiasm to continue trying to produce quality images, I continued to try to maximize my cellphone camera to get the best results. This moth seemed not to care about me, it did not move at all when I started to bring my camera closer to it, so from that opportunity it was able to produce images that had extraordinary beauty.

And still in the same garden but in a different place, I saw another moth hiding behind the leaves.



This is a very wild moth, I just took some pictures of it and suddenly this moth immediately flew away from me and we can see from some of the pictures I managed to take that the moth seemed to be hiding from me, and when this moth had flown away I ignored it and let it run away from me.

With the results I got, I felt very satisfied and decided to go home.

And in the middle of my journey home I stopped because I saw a grasshopper right in front of me, I immediately took my cellphone from my pocket and started to approach the grasshopper.



This grasshopper is very tame because I managed to take some pictures of its beauty and this grasshopper remained still without paying attention to me. Well, those are some of the pictures from my photography today and a little story from me in this post, I hope this post can provide entertainment for all my friends.

Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens108 MP
F-stopF 1,75
Iso speedISO 965
Focal length5 MM
PhotographyRandom
EditingLightroom
Photographer@riyat

My name is Riayat, often called Riyat by my friends. I come from Indonesia, precisely in the province of Aceh. I am a village child who likes to explore nature and likes to tell stories so this Hive blog is a very suitable platform for me

See you again in my post ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center