Butterfly Photography with the best pose and the beauty of the object is the most important thing

Greetings to all photography friends. A beautiful object will definitely be a target for several photographer in the world, they will search and continue to explore in order to get a beautiful picture and of course can make people who see it stunned. However, to produce a beautiful picture of course requires sacrifice and a strong desire.

And similar rights occur in this post, namely I will share some pictures of butterflies with the best poses that I have ever photographed, it is truly an extraordinary thing. And I will share all these pictures in this post.

Look at how graceful this butterfly is that made me stunned at first sight, This butterfly is beautiful with colorful patterns and the shape of its wings is so unique. I found this butterfly when I was in the rice field and this is one of the most beautiful types of butterflies.

Look at this picture as I took a close up shot

It's so beautiful, and I found these two butterflies placed in the same place, and they share each other's territory to get food. And look at the charm of the beauty of other butterflies.

Ah, I can't explain the beauty of this butterfly in words. So, see it yourself and enjoy its beauty.

This butterfly is a type of butterfly that is very tame towards humans, I could almost pet it. However, my job was only to photograph it, not to disturb it.

And check out some of the last pictures of this beautiful butterfly.

Please rate my photography this time, I want to see how entertained you all are with my photography this time, and write your assessment in the comments column below👇👇

And those are some beautiful butterfly pictures with the best poses that I managed to capture, and I really hope you all enjoy my post this time♥️🙏🙏

"Every image and text in this post is mine. I @riyat took the picture using the Infinix 10 pro cellphone and edited the image using the Lightroom apk"

See you again♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments