Sesion with Lorena 📸(EN-ES)

The first time I modeled was in July 2023, a classmate, Lorena, does photography and we agreed to do a fairly relaxed but good session for my Instagram profile.

Although I had never been posing as such for a camera, apart from the mandatory event for turning 15 in 2018, I behaved quite well and I loved the result.

There were many more than I can show you today because I lost many photos when my previous phone broke.

The photos were taken by Lorena Hernández


La primera vez que modelé fue en julio de 2023, una compañera de clase, Lorena, hace fotografía y quedamos en hacer una sesión bastante relajada pero buena para mi perfil de Instagram.

Aunque nunca había posado así ante una cámara, aparte del evento obligatorio por cumplir 15 años en 2018, me porté bastante bien y me encantó el resultado.

Fueron muchas más de las que puedo mostrarles hoy porque perdí muchas fotos cuando se rompió mi teléfono anterior.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center