you need to see this beautiful sunset / você precisa ver esse lindo pôr do sol

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys! How are you?
Look at these beautiful photos that I took of the beautiful sunset, I took the photo in my city (São Mateus do Sul, PR Brazil), I was in a lake that has a club here in my city and I decided the moment to take this beautiful photos , I hope that you enjoyed.

image.png

image.png

image.png

These photos I took with my cell phone an iphone 7. I hope you like it and thanks for the vote.


Português


Oi pessoal! Como vocês estão?
Olhem essas lindas fotos que tirei do belo por do sol, tirei a foto na minha cidade (são Mateus do sul, PR Brasil ), estava em um lago que tem em um clube aqui na minha cidade e resolvi o momento para tirar essa linda fotos, espero que tenham gostado.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Estas fotos tirei com meu celular um iphone 7. Espero que tenham gostado e obrigado pelo voto.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center