My introduction - First post

Hey all! First of all I'd like to thank my talented friend @bengioduke for introducing me to this beautiful community.

I'm Alper from Istanbul/Turkey and I've been wandering the forests, especially in winter time for most of my life. I'm trying to combine the serenity and joy I'm getting from the forest by capturing the moments to my liking.

"95580050704101.58d78db86b29d_Snapseed.jpg"

Living in the most disorderly and crowded city in Turkey subconsciously forced me to find my solitude in the woods. At first I thought it was a passionate quest for me to accomplish but in time I realized that it is a personal need in order to find my inner peace.

"IMG_1091_Snapseed2.jpg"

Howling of the wind, rustling of the branches and strolling among the dead trees while photographing them helped me stay sane in this troubling times. I hope you all enjoy my perspective of the forest and thanks again for creating a platform where I can share my pictures to like-minded people.

https://www.behance.net/alpersakar

https://www.instagram.com/rflxh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now