Red roses in the midst of destruction ( ENG/ESP)

ENGLISH

Hello to all the members of this photography loving community.
Something I appreciate and like about the models I work and collaborate with, is when they have their own ideas when working together. Many will think that it is a problem to satisfy the wishes of the models (and many times they ask for complicated photos), but I see it as a challenge, and it also gives you the chance to get to know the person you have in front of the camera.
In this case the model wanted photos in a landslide, in a place full of debris and destroyed. Not only did I agree to do it, but I proposed her to wear some red roses, an element that symbolizes love and beauty, contrasting with all the destruction that surrounded her.
I think the result was effective, I liked it a lot, and I hope you do too, best regards and have a happy day.

SPANISH

Hola a todos los integrantes de esta comunidad amante de la fotografía.
Algo que aprecio y me gusta de los modelos con quienes trabajo y hago colaboraciones, es cuando tienen ideas propias a la hora de trabajar juntos. Muchos pensarán que es un problema satisfacer los deseos de los modelos ( y muchas veces piden hacer fotos complicadas), pero yo lo veo como un reto, además que te da la posibilidad de conocer a la persona que tienes frente a la cámara.
En este caso la modelo quería fotos en un derrumbe, en un lugar llenos de escombros y destruido. No solamente acepté hacerlo, sino que le propuse llevar unas rosas rojas, un elemento que simboliza amor y belleza, haciendo contraste con toda la destrucción que le rodeaba.
Creo que el resultado fue efectivo, me gustó mucho, y espero que a ustedes también, un saludo y que tengan un feliz día.

2B0A0110_copy_2240x3360.jpg

1706239871321_copy_2240x3360.jpg

1706239871549_copy_3360x2240.jpg

1706239871613_copy_2240x3360.jpg

1706239871479_copy_3360x2240.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now