Photography of my sisters

Hello beautiful people hope you guys are doing well. Let's come to the point today I am gonna show you some of sisters photo. They are my own sister. Their name is Farzina and Arobi. They are really beautiful .

_MG_6247.JPG

_MG_6224.JPG

_MG_6158.JPG

MODEL INFORMATION

They are my beautiful and lovable two sisters. They love me very much . They are my small sister .

_MG_6224__01.jpg

Farzina: She is 15 year's old . She reads in class 9 . Her aim is to be a model someday. She reads in bibirpukur adorso high school. She is a very talented singer. She often sing on our home . But her aim is to be a model one day . Modeling is her passion.

AROBI : She is elder then farzina . She is 18 years old . She reads in 12 class . She is a very talented dancer . But her aim is to be a doctor someday . She reads in kahaloo mohila college. She is also very beautiful

_MG_6244.JPG

_MG_6163.JPG

IMG_6205.JPG

_MG_6243.JPG

CAMERA INFORMATION

The weather was perfect . They got ready for shot. I just take my cannon 700 d with the lance 70-300 to. We don't need any flash of setup . Couse the sun was our flash . That was a sunny day .

_MG_6259.JPG
Okay everyone that's it for today. Love you all . Support me if you like my photography.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center