A sunny day and some of beautiful photography

Hello beautiful people . How are you guys. Hope you guys are all doing well. Its a beautiful day . And in this beautiful day . I captured some beautiful picture of a beautiful beautiful girl named Farzina .

psx_20220525_235324.jpg

psx_20220525_235246.jpg

Model Introduction

Her name is Mrs Farzina . She is my little sister . She reads in class 9 . She is part time model . Modeling is her hobby . Although she is a very intelligent student . She wants to be a doctor in her future . And she wants to continue her modeling.

psx_20220525_235458.jpg

Location and Theme

The location of the place is (kahaloo katnahar bogra) . This place is near to my house . It is a farming field in my village . That day was a very beautiful and a sunny day and I just grab my camera and tell my sister to get ready . Many time she told me that she want to shot photo like a village girl. And we take some photos ☺️.

psx_20220526_000252.jpg

Camera information

Cannon 700 d
Lance 70-300 zoom lance
Flash yonguo Yn560 mark vi

Thak you so much guys for giving me your expensive time . SUPPORT me please . Love you all ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center