The view of mountains after rain 🌧️🏞️

Hello to all my friends,I hope everyone is well. I hope your days are going well. And your days will be better in the future. And I am also very good in your support.
Friends today in the morning i clicked a wonderful cloudy morning view photo. I captured this picture from Almora Uttarakhand. Friends my hobby is gardening & photography. The morning view, cloudy sky & green trees looking excellent and it's a natural scenery. Friends, it was raining in my village for the last four to five days, but today as soon as the weather cleared,I went out for a walk.I loved the rainy season a lot because it gives me an opportunity to do farming and gardening.during this season the vegetation surrounded by lush green trees and grass which gives us fresh air and it's great to see the natural beauty of the nature.Friends, there are many beautiful mountains all it and there are trees and plants in the forests all around. This scene looks very beautiful.


All these pictures took i used our mobile phone .
I am sure you liked it, friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post, Stay safe & have a great day ahead. Thank You for looking And reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center