photography of marigold at morning

Hello to all my friends,I hope everyone is well.I hope your days are going well. And your days will be better in the future. And I am also very good in your support.
friend's,Today I want to share with you some of my favourite photographs of marigold flowers .These are some of the subjects I like to photograph most.
These were some marigold flowers that I took pictures of during my morning walk. I don't have a subject that I can think of so I decided to take pictures of the flowers I often see.


I took these pictures on my own mobile realme 11pro+.
I am sure you liked it, friends, thanks for giving your precious time to my post, Stay safe & have a great day ahead. Thanku for looking And reading.🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center