Georgetown, Grand Cayman

_MG_7203 copy.jpg

Good morning all friends of this beautiful community, today I want to continue a little bit in the same plan of my last publications a little retrospective of the time I was working and living in the Cayman Islands. So far you have seen a little of the photo shoots I was doing in the studio, but today I bring you some pictures that I'm sure several friends are interested in seeing what is some fragments of the city of Georgetown the capital of Grand Cayman, the main island of the three that make up this small country.

It is a little pupurri of different things I saw there, some fragments of town with its businesses and promenades, the Popeye that gave me a photo with extraordinary color, and I close with something that is very common in the streets of Grand Cayman, roosters and chickens everywhere, in the parking lots and everywhere you can find them, they are raised free and are already part of the city environment.
I leave you with the pictures, let me know what you thought and what was your favorite.

Spanish

Buenas tengan todos los amigos de esta bonita comunidad, hoy quiero seguir un poquito en el mismo plan de mis últimas publicaciones un poco retrospectiva de el tiempo que estuve trabajando y viviendo en islas Caimán. Hasta ahora han visto un poco de las sesiones de fotos que estuve haciendo en el estudio, pero hoy les traigo unas fotos que seguro varios amigos están interesados en ver qué es algunos fragmentos de la ciudad de Georgetown la capital de gran Caimán la isla principal de las tres que conforman este pequeño país

Es un pequeño pupurri de cosas diferentes que vi allá , algunos fragmentos de town con sus negocios y paseos marítimos, el Popeye que me dio una foto con color extraordinario, y cierro con algo que es muy común en las calles de gran Caimán , gallos y gallinas por todos lados , en los parqueos y en todas partes los puedes encontrar, se crían libres y forman parte ya del ambiente citadino.
Los dejo con las fotos , déjenme saber que les pareció y cuál fue su preferida.

_MG_7195 copy.jpg

_MG_7086.JPG

_MG_7117.JPG

_MG_7169.JPG

_MG_7190 copy.jpg

_MG_7064 copy.jpg

I hope you liked today's photo report, thank you for your attention and support.
I invite you to look for me

In my
perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Until the next one
Good luck!!

20220530_201143_0000.png

Hasta aquí el reportaje fotográfico de hoy espero les haya gustado gracias por su atención y apoyo
Los invito a buscarme

en mi
perfil de instagram
perfil de LinkedIn
Hasta la próxima, buena suerte!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center