Mountainous Area.

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. I wanted to take the time to make today's post. The reason was that I wanted to focus this post on natural scenes. For a long time, practical and job-related work has increased so that there is very little time to create posts in HIVE. However, I never miss a chance to meet with the community at HIVE. I like to meet and spend time with new friends here. There are many benefits of posting here. The first and foremost advantage is that good friends are found here. Another benefit is that you post here and if people like it, your post also gets compensated in the form of HIVE. What else does anyone need?

The huge flag seen in the photograph above is the national flag of India. The place where this national flag is flying is the area around Pangog Tso Lake. The flag in this photograph is waving in the campus of an army camp. Pangog tso is a beautiful lake situated at an altitude of 12500 feet above sea level. In today's post, I have not presented the photographs of the lake, but I have presented the photographs of the beautiful places around the lake, such as an army camp of India or a temple standing high on the side.

I like to visit hilly areas. I have also visited many places surrounded by mountains. But I love Ladakh even more. The reason is that till you go inside, you can see only a range of mountains. It means that Ladakh is gifted with abundant natural beauty. No matter which part of Ladakh you visit, you will find plenty of natural beauty there. In the photograph above I have captured the photograph of the mountain. But even if you look at that photograph, you will like it. Now and then in time there is fierce competition of industries and development. Due to which the level of pollution is also increasing. Which has many disadvantages too, the temperature is increasing very rapidly. In some places it rains heavily and in some places it does not rain at all. But Ladakh is a place where the beauty of nature is still a block away. Above I have shared 2 photographs of the mountain, one photograph is focused on the mountain and the other photograph has been captured in the camera from close range. But you will love to see the natural scenery.

The temple looks amazing amidst the hilly terrain seen in the above photograph. It looks like the temple is coming out from between the mountains. The place in this photograph is near Pangong Lake. Pangog Lake is situated at an altitude of 12500 feet above sea level. So it can also be said that this temple is perched on top of the mountains. The high mountains that are seen around are the peaks of the mountains. Among all these photographs, the photograph with the temple is my favorite. Because the natural beauty around the temple looks amazing.

The photographs appearing in this post are of Pangog Lake. Pangog Lake is a beautiful tourist spot in Ladakh. Another feature of this lake is that this lake changes its tension according to the seasons. This lake is also very important geographically. Because it is located on the border of India and China. A larger part of this lake is in China than in India. If you want to reach Pangog Lake, you have to come via Leh. The distance from Leh to Pangog Lake is 235 kms which has to be covered by road. This place is a must visit.

I hope that you will like my post on Mountainous Area and its photographs with beautiful nature.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now