A River Flowing From A Mountain.

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. Been thinking for several days now to become a post in the photography lovers community. But there were some reasons for making the post. But today I decided that I will make the post in the photography lovers community. I love the photography lovers community so much that they share photographs of natural scenes in every post that comes here. I am also creating a post here because I want to share the natural scenes with you. My post today is about the beautiful river flowing by the mountain and small springs of water coming out of the mountains.

These photographs have been captured by me during my visit to Chaddar trek. Chaddr trek is located in Ladakh state of India. The specialty of this trek is that the frozen river in this trek has to be done on Zanskar. This trek is done in winter time and among all the treks this trek is a bit tough. I will say difficult because the temperature here becomes very low. At night, the temperature here goes down to minus 20 degrees. Spending time in this situation is also a tough challenge. The nature here is such that this river passes through the gorges of the mountain and the light of the sun comes here like nothing. Due to which the temperature does not rise here and the upper level of the river is frozen with ice. But the photograph that I have shared with you here in today's post is from the beginning of this trek where the river is not too frozen ahead.

The road to reach this chaddar can be seen in the above photograph. I have shared this photograph because there was a frozen round of snow between the mountains on the road. In which water was coming out from between the mountains. This water would come in contact with the atmosphere or become ice. Part of this round ice floats apart in the middle of the stream. Another thing to note in this photograph is that the mountain is made up of different colored layers. This is a Kundari creation that can never be copied. This mountain also describes the power of nature. Nature can do what it imagines.

The different layers of the mountains make for a beautiful natural scene. The atmosphere here is so cool that one wants to stay here. This place is great for those who want to see mountains and new places. This place is also a working place for those who like to accept challenge. Somehow the strange situation here makes this place beautiful.

As the river Zanskar progresses, the density of the mountains also increases. Going forward, the river bed becomes narrow. As the weather gets cooler, the beauty of nature also increases. Because it is such a place where survival is difficult.

As beautiful as this place is, it becomes difficult to reach this place. Because the roads to reach this place pass through the mountains. Due to the mountains, the roads are curved and run parallel to the river. So iron bridges are also built to cross the river. In the above photograph, the photograph with the same iron bridge has been shared with you. The eyes and heart are filled with natural beauty all around.

I have said it time and time again and I will say it again now that it is more fun to see the beauty of nature than human beings. This place must be visited once.

I hope that you will like my post and photographs of "A River Flowing From A Mountain."

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center