RE: RE: Architectural Photography: majestic St. Barbara Church in Kutna Hora
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Photography: majestic St. Barbara Church in Kutna Hora

RE: Architectural Photography: majestic St. Barbara Church in Kutna Hora

Thank you! Well, I was a digital nomad for about a decade, until recently and I was (trying to be) a fulltime Hiver, until recently but because of various reasons and changes in my life, I was not able to maintain that status anymore so I will soon be looking for a regular job. But the past couple of years were absolutely amazing and I hope you will be able to make it happen as well. I can see that you are based in Argentina, which is great because it´s a beautiful country where living is not as expensive as for example here in Europe. So best of luck to you and your plans! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center