This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

beautiful butterfly

Hello friends, how are you today, I hope you are all fine in every way. OK, in this meeting I want to show the results of my portrait this afternoon when I went for a short walk before it was time to break the fast.

So last afternoon I saw two beautiful butterflies flying in the air so it immediately crossed my mind to take a photo of both of them but I could only capture one butterfly and the other one went flying far away so I didn't succeed. bring back their moments together.

And this is a portrait of a butterfly, talking about butterflies of course there are many types of butterflies from small to large and it is not uncommon for some people to immortalize the beauty of butterflies by catching and preserving them.

I managed to pick up 5 photos that I think are good with various moments, I hope you like them

OK, that's enough for this experiment, thank you for stopping by our post. We hope for positive votes from friends and votes from you to keep us enthusiastic about making the latest posts. We apologize for any mistakes and shortcomings. Assalam.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now