This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

According to how we look ...

Good morning, God bless you, today I want to talk to you about how we look at things or how we think when we see things, so it is essential to change my way of thinking, and why? Because the way I see things is how I'm going to act. If I keep seeing how bad everything is, how difficult, impossible, the only thing I'm going to achieve is to stop and what is worse "Limit the Power of God" for lack of Faith and making it impossible for him to do that miracle that I long for in my life ... look at what the first part of Hebrews 12: 2 says "Keeping our eyes on Jesus, the author and finisher of faith" ... Whom do we have to look at , on whom we have to put our eyes, from whom we have to expect everything From Jesus, yes, from Jesus who is the author and finisher of the Faith, by which we have to move and if by lowering our eyes and seeing our reality that He wants to drown us what we have to do, cry out to Him, the shortest and most effective prayer that the Bible records "Jesus help me," said Peter.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center