Pictures from the Plants' Life

Minulý článek byl o hmyzu, tento je o rostlinách. Přiznám se, že jsem fotky do obou článků pořizoval současně.

Nebudu určovat jednotlivé druhy (beztak to za mě určuje inaturalist.org). Nešlo mi o vyfocení konkrétních druhů rostlin, ale čistě jen o jejich výtvarnou stránku. Linie, oblouky, barvy, střapce, trny, plody.

Nevím ve svém okolí o žádné botanické zahradě. Mojí botanickou zahradou jsou louky a pole za sídlištěm a kus lužního lesa za tratí. Ale to nevadí. Snažím se, dělám co umím.

The last article was about insects, this one is about plants. I admit that I took the photos for both articles at the same time.

I won't identify the species (inaturalist.org does that for me anyway). I wasn't interested in photographing specific plant species, but purely for the artistic aspect. The lines, the arches, the colors, the tassels, the thorns, the berries.

I don't know of any botanical gardens in my area. My botanical garden is the meadows and fields behind the residential area and a piece of riparian forest behind the railroad tracks. But it doesn't matter. I try, I do my best.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center