Photos just so...

Even when I go out to shoot with a specific goal in mind, like an aviation day, a football match or a folklore festival, I usually manage to shoot something "off plan". Most often it's something from nature - an interesting flower, a small animal, a mushroom... Because nature is ubiquitous and these things can be found almost everywhere. Not just in a park or a meadow by the woods. Similar photos can be taken on a railway embankment or (why not?) at an airport.

So I get a bunch of photos that are not related to anything in particular. Sometimes I don't even know exactly when and where I took them. But that doesn't mean the photos have to sit in a drawer or on a disc. From time to time I'll make an article out of them just for the pleasure of my eye and soul. And I'm happy to share them with you too.

I když jdu fotit s nějakým konkrétním cílem, třeba letecký den, fotbalový zápas nebo folklórní festival, většinou i tam se mi podaří vyfotit něco "mimo plán". Nejčastěji je to něco z přírody - zajímavá květina, drobný živočich, houba... Protože příroda je všudypřítomná a tyto věci se nachází téměř všude. Nejen v parku nebo na louce u lesa. Podobné fotky se dají udělat i na železničním náspu nebo (pročpak ne?) i na letišti.

Takže se mi občas sejde hromádka fotek, které nemají vztah k něčemu konkrétnímu. Občas ani nevím, kdy a kde přesně jsem je vyfotil. Což ale neznamená, že ty fotky musí ležet v šuplíku nebo na disku. Čas od času si z nich udělám článek jen tak, pro potěchu oka a duše. A rád se i ně podělím i s vámi.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment