Bees to the HIVE!

Jestli je to úl,
tak my jsme potom včelky.
Některý jsme malí,
některý jsme velký.

Včelkám svědčí
barevné kytky,
můžou na nich
pořádat pitky.

A mejdany.


I won't translate the poem into English, I don't have the skills. Anyway, it's not poetry, it's just a little rhyme I thought of, so that the photos wouldn't be completely without text. I mean, we're HIVE, not Instagram.

Básničku nebudu překládat do angličtiny, na to nemám. Stejně to žádná poezie není, je to jen taková říkanka, co mě napadla, aby ty fotky nebyly úplně bez textu. Přece jsme HIVE a ne Instagram 😛

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now