Autumn motifs

So it looks like the most colourful time of the year is about to begin. It's still relatively warm and the sun is shining. It's the perfect time to get outdoors with your camera.

Unfortunately, I'm stuck at work.

But nothing lasts forever, not even the work week. Two more days, and it'll be the weekend.

Don't take this as me complaining. I like being at work. I sit in the warmth, I don't lift anything heavy... (this sentence of mine has become proverbial).

Some of my age-mates have retired. I can't even imagine it yet. But I can see that the autumn mood is taking my thoughts somewhere I don't want to go. Next time, I need something more optimistic.

Tak to vypadá, že to nejbarevnější období roku začíná. Přitom je ještě relativně teplo a svítí sluníčko. Ideální doba vyrazit s foťákem do přírody.

Bohužel, tvrdnu v práci.

Ale nic netrvá věčně, ani pracovní týden. Ještě dva dny, a bude zase víkend.

Zase neberte to tak, že si stěžuju. Já jsem v práci rád. Sedím v teple, nic těžkého nezvedám... (tahle moje věta se už stala příslovečnou).

Někteří moji vrstevníci už jsou v důchodu. Já si to zatím ani nepředstavuju. Ale vidím, že podzimní nálada přivádí moje myšlenky někam, kam nechci. Příště musím něco optimističtějšího.

sepa.png
Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms or suggestions I would appreciate it if you would throw them in the comments box

vote_follow.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center