Memories of Pictures / Resimlerin Bendeki Anıları ( EN-TR)

EN

Hello to everyone,

Sometimes when I look back at the pictures I took, I see that I cried, laughed and was happy. My mood at the moment I took the picture suddenly becomes clear again. I even think I'm getting old. But it is a fact; I also realize that there is an underlying beauty in each of the pictures I take. Now let's turn back the time and go back to the pictures I took and the moments they gave me.

The pictures above are pictures showing Ölüdeniz and Babadağ peaks, which were one of the first holiday resorts I visited when I decided to go on an Aegean tour. I stayed here for two days. There were two different routes on the way here. I chose the long way. Because as I climbed the hill, I wanted to see the sea and the green islands on the road between the mountains. My aim was to discover which port a ship with an unknown route would anchor. While I was driving in my car, I heard Emir Can İğrek's song Beyaz for the first time. I liked it very much. He's like me too

"I don't know where this road leads, but I'm walking," he said.

Imagine arriving at an abandoned village. The pictures I took in a place where I saw the traces of the memories left behind by people who left their homes in a hurry and took what they could grab touched me. It truly broke my heart that those who planted the flowers I smelled and the trees I passed through could not see them. I witnessed how the flowers entering the houses and the plants clinging to the soil beautified the spring, which started silently and lonely. I would like to show you the current real owners of the ghost village, their flowers, stones and peeling paint houses.

When I was going to primary school in my hometown, Bartın, we would spend the summer months in our village when schools were on holiday. We used to gather around the lake called Red River with the friends I made in the village. The people of the village called this place the Red River, with its appearance that blinks from blue to red. Around the river, there were historical stone ruins from ancient times. We used to play games around those ruins. We would hide behind those big stones and hide from each other. I sprained my foot after falling off that big stone that I had climbed to play. My friends with me also tried to clean my feet, which were covered with dust, in the red river. The frogs in the river immediately approached the shore. We were very scared too. I took the pictures below in the Latvian Ancient City. This city is also on the UNESCO World Heritage Lists. In the middle of the city, there is a river covered with moss. There are old building stones around it. When I saw this place, I remembered that childhood memory.

The story of this place begins with the Goddess, who wanted to bathe her children in this river, but was prevented by the local people, and turned them all into frogs when they did not allow it. Source

It has been exactly 15 years since I settled in Antalya. I spent my first years traveling with my university friends from Antalya. The places we went were coastal areas and forest habitats. I saw Beldibi beachside for the first time. As we passed uphill on the narrow, stony road protected by black iron bars, I would remember our travels in those years. We passed through many similar places and found the road to the beach. Likewise, when I saw the ships making sightseeing tours on the sea, I remembered the tours we frequently took at that time. Below you can see the pictures I took at Beldibi beach and Ayışığı beach.

May every beauty you look at and every new adventure you experience bring beautiful memories to your life, stay with love.

TR

Herkese Selam,

Bazen geriye dönük çektiğim resimlere bakınca, ağladığımı, güldüğümü ve mutlu olduğumu görüyorum. Resmi çektiğim andaki ruh halim bir anda tekrar belirginleşiyor. Hatta yaşlandığımı bile düşünüyorum. Ama şu bir gerçek ki; çektiğim resimlerin her birisinin altında yatan bir güzellik olduğunun da farkına varıyorum. Şimdi zamanı geri alıp, o çektiğim resimleri ve bana yaşattığı anlara tekrar dönelim.

Yukarıdaki resimler, Ege turuna çıkmaya karar verdiğim de, uğradığım ilk tatil beldelerinden biri olan Ölüdeniz ve Babadağ zirvelerini gösteren resimlerdir. Burada iki gün kalmıştım. Buraya gelirken, iki farklı yol güzergahları vardı. Ben uzun yolu tercih etmiştim. Çünkü tepeye çıktıkça dağların arasında bulunan yolda, denizi ve onun üstündeki yeşile bürünmüş adaları görmek istiyordum. Amacım, rotası belli olmayan bir geminin hangi limana demir atacağını keşfetmekti. Arabamda giderken, ilk defa dinlediğim, Emir Can İğrek'in Beyaz adlı şarkısıyla da ilk defa tanışmıştım. Çok da hoşuma gitti. O da benim gibi,

"Bu yol nereye gider bilmem ama, yürüyorum işte" diyordu.

Terk edilmiş bir köye vardığınızı düşünün. Evlerinden aceleyle çıkan, ve alabildiklerini götüren kişilerin, geride bıraktıkları anıların izlerini gördüğüm bir yerde çektiğim resimler beni duygulandırmıştı. Kokladığım çiçeği, aralarından geçtiğim ağaçları oraya dikenlerin, onları görememesi, gerçekten insanın yüreğini acıtıyordu. Evlerin arasına giren çiçeklerin, toprağa, tutunan bitkilerin sessiz ve kimsesiz başlayan baharı, nasıl güzelleştirdiğine tanıklık ettim. İşte hayalet köyün şu anki gerçek sahiplerini yani, çiçeklerini taşlarını ve boyası dökülmüş evlerini sizlere göstermek istiyorum.

Memleketim Bartın'da ilkokula giderken, okullar tatile girdiğinde, yaz aylarını köyümüzde geçirirdik. Köyde edindiğim arkadaşlarımla, kızıl nehir adı verilen gölün etrafında toplanırdık. Maviden, kızıla göz çırpan görüntüsüyle köy halkı buraya kızıl nehir adını vermiş. Nehrin etrafında, eski çağlardan kalma tarihi taş kalıntılar vardı. O kalıntıların etrafında oyunlar oynardık. O koca taşların arkasına gizlenip, birbirimizden saklanırdık. Oyun oynamak için çıktığım o koca taştan düşüp, ayağımı burkmuştum. Yanındaki arkadaşlarım da toz toprak olan ayağımı kızıl nehirde temizlemeye çalışmışlardı. Nehirde bulunan kurbağalar hemen kıyıya yanaşmıştı. Bizde çok korkmuştuk. Aşağı resimleri, Leton Antik Kentte çekmiştim. Bu kent, UNESCO Dünya Miras Listelerinde de yer alıyor. Kentin tam ortasında, yosunların kapladı bir nehir var. Etrafında da eski yapı taşları bulunuyor. Burayı görünce o çocukluk anımı hatırlamıştım.

Buranın hikayesinde de zaten, bu nehirde, çocuklarını yıkamak isteyen fakat yerli halk tarafından engellenen Tanrıça, yöre halkını, izin vermemeleri sonucu hepsini kurbağaya çevirmesiyle başlıyor. Kaynak

Antalya'ya yerleşeli tam 15 yıl oldu. İlk yıllarımı, Antalyalı olan üniversite arkadaşlarımla birlikte gezerek geçiriyordum. Gittiğimiz yerler, sahil kenarları ve ormanlık yaşam alanlarıydı. Beldibi sahil kenarını ilk defa görmüştüm. Yokuş yukarı dar, taşlı ve siyah demir parmaklıklarla korumalı yoldan, geçerken, o yıllardaki gezilerimiz aklıma gelirdi. Buna benzer bir çok yerlerden geçip, sahile açılan yolu bulmuştuk. Aynı şekilde denizin üstünde gezi turları yapan gemileri görünce, o dönemlerde sıkça yaptığımız tur gezilerimizi hatırlıyordum. Aşağıda , Beldibi sahil kenarı ve Ayışığı plajında çektiğim resimleri görüyorsunuz.

Baktığınız her güzellik, yaşadığınız her yeni maceralar, hayatınıza güzel anılar getirmesi dileğiyle, sevgiyle kalın.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments