RE: The last dark walk.

Good afternoon Hannes,

Of course you can see their smile, as they charge you a service fee for anything that they send to you. Great that you get a salary payment every month, and the bank is also happy, as you have to pay them fees to get your salary each month 😜 !LOLZ

Great! For some reason I pushed "Enter" after the part above, and now I have to do the rest in "Edit" 🥴
I think your daughter is cleverer that you, as you had to go to the pub after work, and she is already there. Maybe you should try to scare her, by telling her about the bad things that you did when you were drunk. Like the time that you danced naked down the city hall steps for all of Austria to see 🤪

I know that you and Lady Patience are not friends yet, but she is persistent and eventually, she will win the battle to teach an Austrian Mountain Goat real patience 🤣

Astro, I should have known that, but in my defense, I am turning 70 tomorrow, so from now on I can really blame my forgetfulness on age.
I hope that you will get some great photos and I read somewhere that there will also be another eclipse soon, so maybe you also get photos of it 🙏

May you and yours also have a splendid weekend my young friend 😊

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
277 Comments
Ecency