RE: RE: Some shots from the roof of our house.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some shots from the roof of our house.

RE: Some shots from the roof of our house.

Today I dare not go near the roof as the winds are running at between 40-50km gusts here. Enen blows some of our new granadillas off the fence. So you can imagine me taking off from the roof if the wind catches my big ears. Hopefully it will blow me right into the hospital's yard 🤣 !LOLZ

I have long ago figured out that as is photos can also look not too bad and thus, I don't have to spend time, that I do not have to sit in Photoshop editing. It is real magical on the roof and we are thinking to remove the flat roof and to replace it with a pitched roof. Then I can build a room inside the roof with a big window that can face the mountains. But that is going to be expensive and maybe one day.
I am glad that you enjoyed the views 🙏

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center