RE: RE: Perhaps my best photos of this sunbird.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps my best photos of this sunbird.

RE: Perhaps my best photos of this sunbird.

You had the right thought, but now it's time for the thought being clothed in action, otherwise it will always remain as just a thought.

I know when they feast, so I might as well brew some coffee, get a chair, and wait for them with my camera ready!!
This is it, and you will soon get them on camera. Just don't forget to leave the battery in the house, as it happens to me occasionally when I am in deep thought. !LOLZ

Yes, they know where to feed, and maybe you should plant a nesting bush for them. The next time that you visit us, I will show you their nesting bush at Lourensford.

!PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
58 Comments