RE: RE: Catching a beautiful sunrise.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching a beautiful sunrise.

RE: Catching a beautiful sunrise.

Me? tenacious? and you have Marian agreeing with you as I have just asked her if I am tenacious.
The she started saying all the things that I am such as hardheaded, hard of hearing and other some such compliments 🤣

As you know in the charity world, if one takes a step back then one creates a mountain to climb when one returns to full time on again. We worked during this festive season and I even posted on Christmas day and today we received a request for a meeting on Friday to discuss some new projects.
I never take the credit for them, as we work to His glory and we cannot back down as His mercy is enough for us.

Thank you for the kind compliment about my photography and you are a very special person Lady Denise.
Thank you also for the prayers and I think that you know that you are also on our prayer list.

!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center