RE: RE: Catching a beautiful sunrise.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching a beautiful sunrise.

RE: Catching a beautiful sunrise.

That stent operation really took it out of me, as the Prof went in through my groin to the inner carotid artery in my head. Bled so much that I picked up anemia and then I was told that after the light stroke it will take me 3 years to recover.

We are also fortunate as Marian and I have also not had the dreaded Covid.
My eldest daughter was tested positive a day before they emigrated to the UK and she first had to send 14 days in isolation with no symptoms here before their flight and again 14 days in the UK.
Amazing that her husband and her 2 kids had no Covid.

Oh yes, I do indeed keep an eye on her and she is still a bit under the weather, so I will go alone to Friday's first charity meeting of the year.
I will see my guy next week for sure if he is not fully booked as he is very popular.

!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center