Mankind knows how to upset the geese.

Look how upset this guy gets when something enters his territory.
178.JPG

No, we don't really mean to stir the bird's anger with our designs, and I am sure that the manmade thing was never meant to disturb birds. I am going to share some humor here, as it's just my way of seeing things, and besides a smile is all that I want to get.
So, come and look at this episode and let me have your thoughts on it.

Sally he shouted, come and look at this funny silver goose that flies around in our space.
182.JPG

This below was what upset Harry the goose, and he thought that it was a cheeky silver goose :) A luck shot as I also got a swallow behind the plane.
185.JPG

But Harry and Sally were definitely not very happy.
184.JPG

See how Sally started to scream with Harry.
186.JPG

They seemed to calm down a bit, but Harry was still not happy. He wanted to show Sally how brave he was.
192.JPG

So, Harry waited a bit and then when he knew that he couldn't get to the weird looking silver goose, he took off like an Olympic champ to chase the goose.
213.JPG

There were a lot of swallows around and here below was another one, as the silver goose departed. I bet that Harry will tell Sally the silver goose fled because it saw him coming for it.
198.JPG

Finally, I am sure that the advertisers never meant to scare the birds with the low flying plane, but it is what it is.
165.JPG

Some fun, as this never really happened, but I had to put a story to it. Only I know the real story, and I would like to keep it as such, as it is a secret between Harry and myself. Its mating season here, and I like to support Harry in his way to impress Sally. This is also a human male thing, as we like to impress our partners. We like to show them how brave we are, and sometimes we overdo things a little bit. Lol

I hope you enjoyed the pictures and the story.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon PowershotSX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments