There are faces that I find impossible to forget



cleiwf27b01g1bpsz2yl2gg2f_IMG_8798.webp

There are faces that I find impossible to forget, no matter how much time passes or if I never see those people again. Not because they are the most attractive or dazzling faces, but because they are the window to the soul of the person in front of you.



cleiwe80601aj6xszfhgh83ts_IMG_8831.webp

Today I am looking again at this portrait of one of my most special friends, an angel that has given me life, for years she has been my accomplice in many adventures to make this a better world and she has also been there for me whenever I needed her in my photo studio.



cleiwenio01ci50szh7nodg7u_IMG_8787.webp

Chelma doesn't know how to do anything but smile no matter the difficulties, she is one of the most optimistic and hardworking people I know. The truth is that it seems that her cheerful spirit never tires.



cleiwfv8k01dybcsz2zg1658d_IMG_8830.webp

Today Chelma is living in another country where she conquers audiences from a radio booth doing what she loves the most, conducting her own radio show.



cleiwfazx01df1osz0ykxg1ve_IMG_8789.webp

I miss her very much but I am very happy because she finally found a place where her heart and spirit is full of happiness and opportunities to succeed.



cleiwgftq01ceayszc8mgbwm0_IMG_8825.webp

Thank you Chelma for making me smile every time I find you in my memories.



cleiwfv3201cs0xsz4ed35tfq_IMG_8811.webp

Separador para Hive.png

__

Thanks for reading!

Firma Hive Orinoquense.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now